Web Service


In the modern age of technology, Internet is the most important factor for the great success of your event. The website can become not only a source of information for your conference, but an additional on-line office for the organizers and participants.

Simple and intuitive interface, easy -to-use navigation system, news feed, event program placement, access to a Personal Cabinet – these are the basics for your representation in the global network. It will also become an additional tool to attract attention to the event and achieve maximum results working with its audience.


IT- specialists of UnifestCongress always ensure the safety and performance of your website on any hosting provider. To see examples of the websites made for our customers, created and administered by the Technical Secretariat of UnifestCongress, please follow the links below:


10- th International Congress ISAPL, 2013


International Conference «BIOCATALYSIS-2013"


IV International Business Conference "Investing in sustainable development. New conditions for the innovative business capacity "


XIX Congress of the European Anthropological Association

Web service


В век технологий и глобальный сетей информационная поддержка мероприятия в Интернете- важнейший фактор его  успеха. Можно, а иногда и нужно воспринимать сайт конгресса не просто как информационный ресурс, но как дополнительный офис организационного и програмного комитета.


Простой и удобный интерфейс, легкая в использовании система навигации, новостная лента, размещение программы мероприятия, доступ в личный кабинет делегата- представительство в глобальной сети станет дополнительным инструментом для привлечения внимания участников конгресса и достижения максимальной эффективности при работе с его аудиторией.


IT- специалисты UnifestCongress обеспечат безопасность и высокую производительность Вашего сайта на любом хостинге. Примеры сайтов наших заказчиков, созданных и администрируемых техническим секретариатом UniFestCongress  можно посмотреть по ссылкам:


Сайт Международного конгресса "Химия гетероциклических соединений" 


Сайт Международной конференции «BIOCATALYSIS-2015»  


Сайт Междисциплинарного Симпозиума по Медицинской, Органической и Биологической Химии